Our Team

Meet the leaders who guide the Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

The leadership team at the Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation is deeply committed to the mission of the organization and supporting our staff in their efforts to preserve and promote the legacy of Frank Lloyd Wright.

Stuart Graff

President & CEO

Growing up in Chicago, Stuart Graff was introduced to Frank Lloyd Wright’s work at a young age, evolving into a lifelong passion for the work of America’s greatest architect. Though a complete lack of drawing talent foreclosed a career in architecture and design, Stuart pursued his study of Wright’s work while earning a living as a corporate attorney and global business executive working with leading consumer products and technology companies over 30 years. In 2016, he ended his corporate career to commence more important work as the President and CEO of the Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation, stewarding one of the world’s great cultural legacies to ensure its relevance for our time and for the future: teaching us how to build and live better, as one with the world around us.

Stuart studied engineering at Northwestern, and received his JD from Loyola University, and his MBA from Emory University. In addition to his career activities, he has an extensive history of Board leadership, volunteerism, and fundraising in cultural and social justice organizations. He believes Wright’s constant experimentation and innovation, and his unwillingness to rest on laurels, inspired him to live his own life professionally and personally by always exploring, learning, experimenting, and growing.

Stuart has been named one of the 30 most influential Phoenicians for his work at the Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation, as well as his advocacy for the expansion of funding for the arts and public education. He is also a director of Experience Scottsdale, the city’s tourism development agency, and serves as Board Chair of Arizona Citizens for the Arts.

Fred Prozzillo

The Nord McClintock Family Vice President of Preservation and Collections

Niki Ciccotelli Stewart

Vice President, Chief Learning & Engagement Officer

Kimberley Valentine

Vice President, Chief Advancement Officer

Sue Whitmer

Vice President, Chief Finance & Administration Officer

Headshot of Jennifer Gray

Jennifer Gray

Director, Taliesin Institute

Adrian Lilly

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Laura Elek

Director, Human Resources

Ryan Hewson

Director, Preservation (Taliesin)

Board of Trustees

John Anderson
Phoenix, AZ

Joel Benkie
Coto de Caza, CA

Michael Desmond
Baton Rouge, LA

Mark Dreher
Vice Chair
Tempe, AZ

Jason Morris
Phoenix, AZ

Timothy E. Radden
Scottsdale, AZ

Seán C. Rush
Weston, MA

Bob Skerker
Buffalo, NY

Diana M. Smith
Vice Chair
Scottsdale, AZ

Anne Stupp
Paradise Valley, AZ

Ashley Wilson
Alexandria, VA

News and updates from the Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation